Assessments

Student success, as measured through local, state, and national assessments, is instrumental in ensuring that every child graduates college and career ready.

Testing Coordinators
 

District Testing Assistant
& High School

Jerrae Bazile
jbazile@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-6160


STEM Magnet Academy
Regina Carrington
regina.carrington@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-3802
 


Middle School
Liza Knight-Mendonca
lknight@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9253

Dianah Hicks
dianah.hicks@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9205


Elementary School
Dannette Holmes
dannette.holmes@staffordmsd.org

Deonna Benton
deonna.benton@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9221


Early Childhood Center
Takeya Coleman
School:  281-208-6107

Important Testing Dates

Please note that students will take all assessments on campus and should bring their school iPad.

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
STEM"COMING" Twin Day
All Campuses
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3